v. 15 – Q3 2020

Market Executive Summary Anticipating regional effort to develop legislation on falsified medicine under the umbrella of Eurasian Economic Union (Belarus, Kazakhstan, Russia, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan), to align with Russian Federation.

Following EAEU rules for medicines registration and assessments (from 2018).

March 23, 2019: Agreement of EAEU countries on medicines labeling by identification means.

Key Dates July 1, 2020: Deadline for Russian serialization (not officially applicable to Belarus)

<-- Return to Countries